play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Cars

At Park Lane Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Cars

Park Lane Cars
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car for our daughter.

    By Robin S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Fiesta Zetec for our daughter, I had several wasted journeys to see cars that were far from not only the descriptions but also from the photo's on AutoTrader. Having decided to up the budget to £3500 I found a car advertised with Park Lane Cars, Sawbridgeworth, Hert's that perfectly fitted the bill. Spoke to the salesman for sometime on the Monday afternoon & arranged to view the car the following morning. The Fiesta Zetec was a superb 2 owner 2010 plate with full service history. The salesman was very open & friendly and was not put under any pressure. Having inspected the car carefully I bought it & arranged to collect on Friday 13th March. On collection the car had been washed & polished and again the salesman was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely recommend Park Lane Cars based on this experience.


  • 5

    Michael Leto. St.albans

    By Michael L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!. Easy fast transaction Customer service second to none. We will Be buying from them again.


  • 5

    All good 10/10

    By Urszula H on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Certainly not typical of a used car salesmen, Martin was informative, friendly, honest and non pushy! A real nice fella. Thanks Urszula and Bazil


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and trustworthy.My son’s first Car and very happy with the car and Service.No pressure on sale and all honest answers.Thank Martin


  • 5

    Great service park lane cars. 5*

    By Sharon G on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend this car dealership. A very positive experience. Excellent before and after sales service. "You dont get that from many dealerships." Martin from park lane cars, sold me my car, he made it a very easy straightforward process. I would definitely use this dealership again. One happy customer. With thanks.


  • 5

    Park Lane Cars - Sawbridgeworth,Het

    By David P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best ever. Caring shows concern honesty and understanding.A good buy.Would certainly recommend friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and completely confident.

    By Marco S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Park Lane has given me a first class experience with endless knowledge and complete honesty. I have purchased a used car with complete confidence and the staff assisted with every question. If you looking to buy contact Martin who will help guide you in the right direction.


  • 5

    Positive & straightforward

    By Nicola K on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Positive and straightforward experience. Car was exactly as described; feel like we got value for money.


  • 5

    Great Service and great car!

    By Kim G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would have no problem recommending Martin at Park Lane Cars to anyone. The service was totally professional and helpful from start to finish. If you need a good used car Park Lane should be the first place you visit. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing first car

    By Cameron M on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service at a brilliant price 100% recommended


‹ Prev Next ›

Park Lane Cars

Telephone:
01279 600015 07890 773345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Park Lane Cars

Address:
UNIT 1 CLARKLANDS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PARSONAGE LANE,
Sawbridgeworth,
Hertfordshire,
CM21 0NG