play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Cars

At Park Lane Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Cars

Park Lane Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria P on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks Martin for your help when my son was buying his first car from you. So helpful and friendly. Any questions dealt with immediately highly recommend buying a car Park Lane Cars. Regards Maria


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying from Park Lane

    By Samuel P on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Galaxy from Park Lane Cars. The whole experience was superb from start to finish and the car is the best car we've ever owned. There was no pressure to buy which I had from a lot of other dealers. After buying the car we had a couple of minor issues and but they dealt with very quickly. I would without doubt buy a car from Park lane again. We are really pleased with the car, thanks.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Francesca S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is now my second time purchasing a vehicle from Park Lane Cars, they have the best customer service and I would highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Amanda T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The manager was very polite and professional. I really felt in good hands when trusting him with all the information I needed to buying my car. The transaction was quick , helped us set up the car tax there and then . Over all a five star experience. We will definitely recommend anyone who’s buying a car to come here .


  • 5

    Marvellous & a Mercedes!

    By Sarah P on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy transaction...I usually dread looking for another car..and brace myself for pushy salesmen...but not here..god it's a breath of fresh air...Martin held the car for me following payment of a deposit....worked with me around a collection date to suit me...the whole thing was just stress free, trouble free and I bought a superb car that I'm very happy with. I would have no hesitation in purchasing any future cars from here and would recommend this garage and Martin to everyone...even after sales is second to none. Thanks Martin you've made a new SLK owner very happy


  • 5

    Love my new car 😁

    By Sheryl L on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine family run business and it shows. Not pushy .. not under commission .. and really helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car for our daughter.

    By Robin S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Fiesta Zetec for our daughter, I had several wasted journeys to see cars that were far from not only the descriptions but also from the photo's on AutoTrader. Having decided to up the budget to £3500 I found a car advertised with Park Lane Cars, Sawbridgeworth, Hert's that perfectly fitted the bill. Spoke to the salesman for sometime on the Monday afternoon & arranged to view the car the following morning. The Fiesta Zetec was a superb 2 owner 2010 plate with full service history. The salesman was very open & friendly and was not put under any pressure. Having inspected the car carefully I bought it & arranged to collect on Friday 13th March. On collection the car had been washed & polished and again the salesman was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely recommend Park Lane Cars based on this experience.


  • 5

    Michael Leto. St.albans

    By Michael L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!. Easy fast transaction Customer service second to none. We will Be buying from them again.


  • 5

    All good 10/10

    By Urszula H on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Certainly not typical of a used car salesmen, Martin was informative, friendly, honest and non pushy! A real nice fella. Thanks Urszula and Bazil


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and trustworthy.My son’s first Car and very happy with the car and Service.No pressure on sale and all honest answers.Thank Martin


‹ Prev Next ›

Park Lane Cars

Telephone:
01279 600015 07890 773345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Park Lane Cars

Address:
UNIT 1 CLARKLANDS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PARSONAGE LANE,
Sawbridgeworth,
Hertfordshire,
CM21 0NG