play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Cars

At Park Lane Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Cars

Park Lane Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Amanda T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The manager was very polite and professional. I really felt in good hands when trusting him with all the information I needed to buying my car. The transaction was quick , helped us set up the car tax there and then . Over all a five star experience. We will definitely recommend anyone who’s buying a car to come here .


  • 5

    Marvellous & a Mercedes!

    By Sarah P on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy transaction...I usually dread looking for another car..and brace myself for pushy salesmen...but not here..god it's a breath of fresh air...Martin held the car for me following payment of a deposit....worked with me around a collection date to suit me...the whole thing was just stress free, trouble free and I bought a superb car that I'm very happy with. I would have no hesitation in purchasing any future cars from here and would recommend this garage and Martin to everyone...even after sales is second to none. Thanks Martin you've made a new SLK owner very happy


  • 5

    Love my new car 😁

    By Sheryl L on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine family run business and it shows. Not pushy .. not under commission .. and really helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car for our daughter.

    By Robin S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Fiesta Zetec for our daughter, I had several wasted journeys to see cars that were far from not only the descriptions but also from the photo's on AutoTrader. Having decided to up the budget to £3500 I found a car advertised with Park Lane Cars, Sawbridgeworth, Hert's that perfectly fitted the bill. Spoke to the salesman for sometime on the Monday afternoon & arranged to view the car the following morning. The Fiesta Zetec was a superb 2 owner 2010 plate with full service history. The salesman was very open & friendly and was not put under any pressure. Having inspected the car carefully I bought it & arranged to collect on Friday 13th March. On collection the car had been washed & polished and again the salesman was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely recommend Park Lane Cars based on this experience.


  • 5

    Michael Leto. St.albans

    By Michael L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!. Easy fast transaction Customer service second to none. We will Be buying from them again.


  • 5

    All good 10/10

    By Urszula H on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Certainly not typical of a used car salesmen, Martin was informative, friendly, honest and non pushy! A real nice fella. Thanks Urszula and Bazil


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and trustworthy.My son’s first Car and very happy with the car and Service.No pressure on sale and all honest answers.Thank Martin


  • 5

    Great service park lane cars. 5*

    By Sharon G on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend this car dealership. A very positive experience. Excellent before and after sales service. "You dont get that from many dealerships." Martin from park lane cars, sold me my car, he made it a very easy straightforward process. I would definitely use this dealership again. One happy customer. With thanks.


  • 5

    Park Lane Cars - Sawbridgeworth,Het

    By David P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best ever. Caring shows concern honesty and understanding.A good buy.Would certainly recommend friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and completely confident.

    By Marco S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Park Lane has given me a first class experience with endless knowledge and complete honesty. I have purchased a used car with complete confidence and the staff assisted with every question. If you looking to buy contact Martin who will help guide you in the right direction.


‹ Prev Next ›

Park Lane Cars

Telephone:
01279 600015 07890 773345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Park Lane Cars

Address:
UNIT 1 CLARKLANDS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
PARSONAGE LANE,
Sawbridgeworth,
Hertfordshire,
CM21 0NG